What makes you happy?

DSCN8068

Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass, it’s about learning to dance in the rain.

  DSCN8057 DSCN8060

I always smile when I’m hurt inside. I always cry when I’m happy. Why am I this contradictory? Because I’m not easy to be understood. I’ve never been. Sometimes I don’t even know what I want myself. It’s hard.

That’s why I appreciate so much people who leave me alone when I want to be so and I get the chance to realize what I actually want. Don’t you feel like that from time to time ? Well, imagine that I feel like this everyday.

Rain is my sunshine and the sun is my drop of hope.

DSCN8073DSCN8059  DSCN8063 DSCN8066  DSCN8069 gsDSCN8070  DSCN8075  DSCN806fdg8

So.. what would be 3 things that make you happy?

I’d go with :

  • my lover
  • leo-print
  • chocolate

Can’t wait to hear it from you in the comment section below ⇓

9 thoughts on “What makes you happy?

Baga-te-n seama !

